The 7 chakras

The 7 Chakras

You can see on the picture above  the 7 Chakras those are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through.


Here’s our simple summary of the 7 Chakras that explain what a chakra is. Chakras connect your spiritual bodies to your physical one.


Sometimes chakras become blocked because of stress, emotional or physical problems and when chakras are blocked, then the body’s ‘energy system’ can not flow freely, the consequence of irregular energy flow may result in physical illness and discomfort or a sense of being mentally and emotionally out of balance

With meditation and crystal healing we can help our chakrana in balance so all energies can flow through our bodies.

Many people have no idea what this is about, they going through physical problems without knowing that the illness has to do with chakras.

The first chakra is in red color and is located at the perineum, base of your spine: Root Chakra ( Basic Trust )


This chakra represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded. If you tend to be fearful or nervous, your Root chakra is probably under-active. You’d easily feel unwelcome, blockage may manifest as paranoia, fear, procrastination and defensiveness.

If this chakra is over-active, you may be materialistic and greedy and also obsessed with being secure and resist change.



The second chakra has orange color and it is located between the base of your spine and your navel: Sacral chakra ( sexuality creativity )


This chakra represents desire, pleasure, sexuality, procreation and creativity, when it is open, your feelings flow freely, and are expressed without you being over-emotional, blockage may manifests as emotional problems and you feel that you are not open to people. If this chakra is over-active, you tend to be emotional all the time. You’ll feel emotionally attached to people and you can be very sexual.


The third chakra it´s color is yellow and is located a few inches above the navel in the solar plexus area : Solar Plexus Chakra ( wisdom power )


This chakra is concerned with your muscles, pancreas and adrenals, Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives.

If this chakra is over-active, you are domineering and probably even aggressive but Blockage may manifest as anger, frustration, or a sense of victimization.


The fourth chakra is located within your heart, the color is Green and it´s a centre of love : The heart Chakra ( love healing )


This Chakra is Associate with your lungs, heart and arms. The Heart chakra is about love, kindness and affection. When your Heart chakra is under-active, you are cold and distant. Blockage can show itself as immune system , lung and heart problems, lack of compassion or unprincipled behaviour. If this chakra is over-active, your love probably has quite selfish reasons but you also giving to much love to people around you which is not bad, depends on who you wants to share your love with.


The fifth chakra is located within the throat and has a Blue color, the Chakra of communication, creativity : The Throat Chakra ( communication )


The Throat chakra is about self-expression and talking, it´s associated with your Neck, shoulders, arms and hands.

When this chakra is over-active, you tend to speak too much, You’re a bad listener. Blockage can show up as creative blocks, dishonesty or general problems in communicating ones needs to others.


The sixth chakra has indigo as color and is located at the centre of your forehead : The Third Eye ( awarenes )


This Third Eye chakra is about insight and visualization. It is concerned with inner vision, intuition and wisdom.

Blockage may manifest mental rigidity, ‘selective’ memory and depression and you might get confused easily.

If this chakra is over-active, you may live in a spiritual world most of the time, you may even have a strong paranormal sense. This chakra is connected to our sixth sense and mostly psychic people have a over-active Third Eye.


This is the last and most powerful chakra, the color is Violet and is located at the top of your head : The Crown chakra ( spirituality )


It is associate with central nervous system , concerned with information, understanding and acceptance and spins very quickly as a 1000 petal lotus. Our direct connection to God. Guidance comes directly to us from the divine and is received through this chakra.


The Crown Chakra it´s the highest Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.


Blocks in this chakra cause confusion, depression, senility, fear of success and lack of inspiration. If this chakra is over-active, you are strong mentally, self-sacrifing, visionary, creative and more in spiritual world.

Chakras Products

7 chakras bracelet

7 Chakras Healing Crystals Bracelet

R 350

chakras healing bracelet

7 Chakras Healing Braided Bracelet

R 350

chakras candle

7 Chakras Healing Candle

R 250

chakras incense sticks

7 Chakras Healing Incense Sticks

R 350 Per boxs

Chakra Pyramid Set

Chakra Pyramid Set

R 550

Chakra Magnetic Copper Bangle

Chakra Magnetic Copper Bangle

R 300 

Contact Us For More

Tel       -   +27 11 076 7419

Mob     -  +27 78 161 2238


69 Market St
Boksburg, Gauteng, 1459
South Africa


My Social Links

Email   -

Mob     -  +27 78 161 2238

     2019 By Psychic Sophia. All Rights Reserved.